Faculty

Clinical & Administrative Sciences

 

David Fuentes

David G. Fuentes, PharmD, SHRM-CP, BCPP, BCGP

Executive Associate Dean in the College of Pharmacy
Chair, Clinical & Administrative Sciences and Professor

Email:
Phone: 559-546-6034
Quintin Broussard

Quintin Broussard, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:
Phone: 559-546-6020
vCard: vCard
Bethanne Carpenter

Bethanne Carpenter, PharmD, BCPS

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: bcarpenter@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6017
vCard: vCard

Charles Douglas, PhD, MBA

Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences
Email: cdouglas@chsu.org
Phone: 559-573-8026
Fax: 559-473-1487
vCard: vCard

Wendy Duncan, PhD

Professor of Administrative Sciences
Email: wduncan@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6021
Christopher Foley

Christopher Foley, PharmD, AE-C

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: cfoley@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6019
vCard: vCard
Michael Freudiger, PharmD, APh, BCPS, BCGP

Michael Freudiger, PharmD, APh, BCPS, BCGP

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

Email: mfreudiger@chsu.org

Patty Havard, PharmD

Patty Havard, PharmD

Associate Dean for Interprofessional Community Engagement
Professor for Clinical Sciences

Email: phavard@chsu.org
Phone: 559-797-9016
vCard: vCard

Francisco Hernandez

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences
Email: fhernandez@chsu.org
Phone: 559-325-3600
Jeremy Hughes, PharmD

Jeremy Hughes, PharmD

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Enrollment
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences

Phone: 559-546-6049
Fax: 559-473-1487
Email:

Chi Ly, PharmD

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences
Email: cly@chsu.org
Phone: 559-325-3600

Luma Munjy

Luma Munjy, PharmD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: lmunjy@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6030
vCard: vCard
Nicole M. Nielsen

Nicole M. Nielsen, PharmD, BCACP, APh

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: nnielsen@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6018
Will Ofstad_web

Will Ofstad, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

Assistant Dean for Education
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences

Email:
Phone: 559.374.2230
vCard: vCard
LorileePerry_web

Lorilee Perry, BSN, MSN, FNP, CNS

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:
vCard: vCard

McKenna Salazar, MAEd, AET

Instructor of Administrative Sciences
Email:
Phone: 559-374-2478
Stanley Snowden

Stanley Snowden, PharmD, MSCR, APh

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:
Phone: 559-797-9017
vCard: vCard

Negin Tahvildary, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences
Email: ntahvildary@chsu.org
Phone: 559-325-3600

Shaowei Wan, PhD, MS

Associate Professor of Administrative Sciences
Email: swan@chsu.org
Phone: 559-325-3600
Anne VanGarsse, MD, FAAP, CHCEF

Anne VanGarsse, MD, FAAP, CHCEF

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs, Proposed College of Osteopathic Medicine
Associate Professor of Administrative Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Email:
Yuchen Wang

Yuchen Wang, PharmD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: ywang@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6016
vCard: vCard
Anna Yang, MLIS, AHIP

Anna Yang, MLIS, AHIP

Instructor of Administrative Sciences and Health Sciences Librarian
Email:

Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences

M. Delwar Hussain, BPharm, MPharm, PhD

M. Delwar Hussain, MPharm, PhD

Interim Chair, Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences and Professor 
Email:
Phone: 559-369-2715
vCard: vCard
Chandra Kolli, PhD

Chandra Kolli, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
Email:
Phone: 559-369-2714
vCard: vCard
Sree N. Pattipati, Ph.D.

Sree N. Pattipati, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Email: spattipati@chsu.org
Phone: 559-369-2713
vCard: vCard
Anitha Shenoy

Anitha Shenoy, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Email: ashenoy@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6022
vCard: vCard
Vinayak Shenoy

Vinayak Shenoy, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Email: vshenoy@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6023
vCard: vCard
Keith Zucker, PhD

Keith Zucker, PhD

Adjunct Professor of Immunology
Email:
vCard: vCard