Faculty

Clinical & Administrative Sciences

Quintin Broussard

Quintin Broussard, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:
Phone: 559-546-6020
vCard: vCard
Bethanne Carpenter

Bethanne Carpenter, PharmD, BCPS

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: bcarpenter@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6017
vCard: vCard

Charles Douglas, PhD, MBA

Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences
Email: cdouglas@chsu.org
Phone: 559-573-8026
Fax: 559-473-1487
vCard: vCard
Alireza FakhriRavari

Alireza FakhriRavari, PharmD, BCPS, AAHIVP

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: afakhriravari@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6021
vCard: vCard
Christopher Foley

Christopher Foley, PharmD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: cfoley@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6019
vCard: vCard
Patty Havard, PharmD

Patty Havard, Pharm.D.

Associate Dean for IPE Development and Research & Professor of Clinical and Administrative Sciences

Email: phavard@chsu.org
Phone: 559-797-9016

vCard: vCard
Keith Zucker, PhD

Jeremy Hughes, PharmD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:
Luma Munjy

Luma Munjy, PharmD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: lmunjy@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6030
vCard: vCard
Nicole M. Nielsen

Nicole M. Nielsen, PharmD, BCACP

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: nnielsen@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6018
Will Ofstad_web

Will Ofstad, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

Assistant Dean for Education
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences

Email:
Phone: 559.374.2230
vCard: vCard
LorileePerry_web

Lorilee Perry, BSN, MSN, FNP, CNS

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:
vCard: vCard
Stanley Snowden

Stanley Snowden, PharmD, MSCR, APh

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email:
Phone: 559-797-9017
vCard: vCard
Yuchen Wang

Yuchen Wang, PharmD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Email: ywang@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6016
vCard: vCard

Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences

M. Delwar Hussain, BPharm, MPharm, PhD

M. Delwar Hussain, MPharm, PhD

Interim Chair, Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences and Professor 
Email:
Phone: 559-369-2715
vCard: vCard
Chandra Kolli, PhD

Chandra Kolli, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
Email:
Phone: 559-369-2714
vCard: vCard
Sree N. Pattipati, Ph.D.

Sree N. Pattipati, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Email: spattipati@chsu.org
Phone: 559-369-2713
vCard: vCard
Inder Sehgal

Inder Sehgal, DVM, PhD

Professor of Pharmaceutics
Email: isehgal@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6024
vCard: vCard
Anitha Shenoy

Anitha Shenoy, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Email: ashenoy@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6022
vCard: vCard
Vinayak Shenoy

Vinayak Shenoy, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Email: vshenoy@chsu.org
Phone: 559-546-6023
vCard: vCard
Keith Zucker, PhD

Keith Zucker, PhD

Adjunct Professor of Immunology
Email:
vCard: vCard