Florence Dunn - President

Florence T. Dunn


Wendy Duncan

Wendy Duncan

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Daniel Brown, PharmD

Dean, College of Pharmacy

Douglas Wood, DO, PhD, FACOI

Chief Academic Officer and Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine

Gregg S. Silberg, DO, MBA, RPh, FACOI, FAOCR

Senior Associate Dean for Clinical and Graduate Medical Education, College of Osteopathic Medicine

Richele Kleiser - Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Richele Kleiser

Vice President, Marketing and Communications


Carolyn Harris, PhD

Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment

Jimmy Dunn - Operations Managerdivider

James Dunn

Assistant Vice President for Operations

Aron Floresdivider

Aron Flores, CPA



Patty Havard, PharmD

Associate Dean for Student Development & Professionalization

Will Ofstad, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

Assistant Dean for Education

Inder Sehgal, DVM, PhD

Inder Sehgal, DVM, PhD

Chair, Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences